Nessian Wilds Ravager (Born of the Gods #129)

네시안 야생 유린자 {4}{G}{G}

생물 — 히드라

조공 6 (이 생물이 전장에 들어오면서, 당신이 선택한 상대는 이 생물에 +1/+1 카운터를 여섯 개 올려놓을 수 있다.)

네시안 야생 유린자가 전장에 들어올 때, 조공이 바쳐지지 않았다면, 다른 생물 하나를 목표로 정한다. 당신은 네시안 야생 유린자와 그 생물이 싸우게 할 수 있다. (각 생물은 서로에게 각자의 공격력만큼의 피해를 입힌다.)


Illustrated by Richard Wright

Notes and Rules Information for 네시안 야생 유린자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the opponent pays tribute, the creature will enter the battlefield with the specified number of +1/+1 counters on it. It won’t enter the battlefield and then have the +1/+1 counters placed on it. (2014-02-01)
  • The choice of whether to pay tribute is made as the creature with tribute is entering the battlefield. At that point, it’s too late to respond to the creature spell. For example, in a multiplayer game, opponents won’t know whether tribute will be paid or which opponent will be chosen to pay tribute or not when deciding whether to counter the creature spell. (2014-02-01)
  • If the triggered ability has a target, that target will not be known while the creature spell with tribute is on the stack. (2014-02-01)
  • Players can’t respond to the tribute decision before the creature enters the battlefield. That is, if the opponent doesn’t pay tribute, the triggered ability will trigger before any player has a chance to remove the creature. (2014-02-01)
  • The triggered ability will resolve even if the creature with tribute isn’t on the battlefield at that time. (2014-02-01)
  • For effects that check which player put counters on the entering creature, the player chosen to pay tribute puts those counters on it, not the creature’s controller. (2017-04-18)