Громовая Мощь {1}{R}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

Каждый раз, когда зачарованное существо атакует, оно получает +X/+0 до конца хода, где Х — ваша Преданность красному. (Каждый символ {R} в мана-стоимости перманентов под вашим контролем идет в счет вашей Преданности красному.)

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Громовая Мощь:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Numeric mana symbols ({0}, {1}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2013-09-15)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2013-09-15)