Tour de commandement
Terrain
{T} : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix de l'identité couleur de votre commandant.
Au plus profond de la forêt de Vallée, se dresse une ancienne tour chiroptèréenne recouverte de runes mystérieuses.
Illustrated by Zoltan Boros
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Tour de commandement:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities. (2020-11-10)
- If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}. (2020-11-10)
- If you don't have a commander, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. (2020-11-10)