Long River Lurker (Bloomburrow #57)

Guetteur de Longue-Rivière {2}{U}

Créature — grenouille et éclaireur

Parade {1}

Les autres grenouilles que vous contrôlez ont parade {1}.

Quand le Guetteur de Longue-Rivière arrive, une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez ne peut pas être bloquée ce tour-ci. À chaque fois que cette créature inflige des blessures de combat ce tour-ci, vous pouvez l'exiler. Si vous faites ainsi, renvoyez-la sur le champ de bataille sous le contrôle de son propriétaire.

2/3

Illustrated by Valera Lutfullina

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Guetteur de Longue-Rivière:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a ward ability of another Frog has triggered, causing it to lose ward by removing Long River Lurker or changing its creature types won’t affect that ability. The appropriate player will still have to pay {1} or have their spell or ability countered. (2024-07-26)
  • Once the exiled permanent returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. (2024-07-26)
  • f a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2024-07-26)