Sunspine Lynx (Bloomburrow #155)

Lince helioespina {2}{R}{R}

Criatura — Felino elemental

Los jugadores no pueden ganar vidas.

El daño no puede ser prevenido.

Cuando el Lince helioespina entre, hace una cantidad de daño a cada jugador igual a la cantidad de tierras no básicas que controla ese jugador.

5/4

Illustrated by Martin Wittfooth

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lince helioespina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells and abilities that cause players to gain life still resolve while Sunspine Lynx is on the battlefield. No player will gain life, but any other effects of that spell or ability will happen. (2024-07-26)
  • If an effect says to set a player’s life total to a number that’s higher than the player’s current life total while Sunspine Lynx is on the battlefield, the player’s life total doesn’t change. (2024-07-26)
  • Sunspine Lynx only stops damage from being prevented by effects that specifically use the word “prevent.” (2024-07-26)
  • Protection prevents damage, so protection will be unable to prevent damage while Sunspine Lynx is on the battlefield. However, this won’t allow spells or abilities to target permanents they wouldn’t ordinarily be able to target because of protection, even if that spell or ability would deal damage to those permanents. (2024-07-26)