Duplicación fundida {1}{R}
Conjuro
Crea una ficha que es una copia del artefacto o criatura objetivo que controlas, excepto que es un artefacto además de sus otros tipos. Gana la habilidad de prisa hasta el final del turno. Sacrifícala al comienzo del próximo paso final.
Nadie había visto este lado de Angeline, ni siquiera ella.
Illustrated by Justyna Dura
- Standard
- Legal
- Alchemy
- Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Duplicación fundida:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Except for the listed exceptions, the token copies exactly what was printed on the original permanent and nothing else (unless that permanent is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that permanent is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on. (2024-04-12)
- If the copied permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. (2024-04-12)
- If the copied permanent is a token, the token that’s created copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created that token, with the stated exceptions. (2024-04-12)
- If the copied permanent is copying something else, then the token enters the battlefield as whatever that permanent copied, with the stated exceptions. (2024-04-12)
- Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied permanent will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied permanent will also work. (2024-04-12)