바람으로 흩날리다 {1}{U}{U}

순간마법

주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문을 무효화한다.각성 3—{4}{U}{U} ({4}{U}{U}를 지불하고 이 주문을 발동하면, 추가로 당신이 조종하는 대지를 목표로 정한다. 그 대지에 +1/+1 카운터 세 개를 놓고 그 대지는 신속을 가진 0/0 정령 생물이 된다. 그 생물은 여전히 대지다.)

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 바람으로 흩날리다:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast a spell with awaken for its mana cost and get only its first effect. If you cast a spell for its awaken cost, you’ll get both effects. (2015-08-25)
  • If the non-awaken part of the spell requires a target, you must choose a legal target. You can’t cast the spell if you can’t choose a legal target for each instance of the word “target” (though you only need a legal target for the awaken ability if you’re casting the spell for its awaken cost). (2015-08-25)
  • If a spell with awaken has multiple targets (including the land you control), and some but not all of those targets become illegal by the time the spell tries to resolve, the spell won’t affect the illegal targets in any way. (2015-08-25)
  • If the non-awaken part of the spell doesn’t require a target and you cast the spell for its awaken cost, then the spell won’t resolve if the target land you control becomes illegal before the spell resolves (such as due to being destroyed in response to the spell being cast). (2015-08-25)
  • The land will retain any other types, subtypes, or supertypes it previously had. It will also retain any mana abilities it had as a result of those subtypes. For example, a Forest that’s turned into a creature this way can still be tapped for {G}. (2015-08-25)
  • Awaken doesn’t give the land you control a color. As most lands are colorless, in most cases the resulting land creature will also be colorless. (2015-08-25)