Tandem Tactics {1}{W}

Instant

Up to two target creatures each get +1/+2 until end of turn. You gain 2 life.

In times of infestation and war, Zendikar favors the blades that strike in unison.

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Tandem Tactics:
  • You can cast Tandem Tactics with no targets. When it resolves, you’ll gain 2 life. However, if you cast Tandem Tactics with any targets and all of those targets are illegal as it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 2 life in that case. (2015-08-25)