物静かな使用人 {1}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック・同盟者

あなたがライフを得るたび、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたは{W}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

「体力は私が面倒みる。勇気は自分でなんとかしてね。」

2/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 物静かな使用人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Drana’s Emissary or 7 life from Nissa’s Renewal. (2015-08-25)
  • A creature with lifelink dealing combat damage is a single life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, the ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2015-08-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it causes your team’s life total to increase. (2015-08-25)