Lithomancer's Focus {W}

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Prevent all damage that would be dealt to that creature this turn by colorless sources.

“Even in the hands of amateurs, Nahiri’s hedrons can harm the Eldrazi."—Ugin

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lithomancer's Focus:
  • Lithomancer’s Focus will prevent damage to the creature from any colorless source that turn, even if that source didn’t exist or wasn’t colorless as Lithomancer’s Focus resolved. (2015-08-25)