沃原溪流

地~平原/海島

{T}:加{W}{U}到你的魔法力池中。)除非你操控兩個或更多基本地,否則沃原溪流須橫置進戰場。

昂度大陸這片廣袤高原溝壑縱橫,蜿流交錯。

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 沃原溪流:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even though these lands have basic land types, they are not basic lands because “basic” doesn’t appear on their type line. Notably, controlling two or more of them won’t allow others to enter the battlefield untapped. (2015-08-25)
  • However, because these cards have basic land types, effects that specify a basic land type without also specifying that the land be basic can affect them. For example, a spell or ability that reads “Destroy target Forest” can target Canopy Vista, while one that reads “Destroy target basic Forest” cannot. (2015-08-25)
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as any number of basic lands, those other lands are not counted when determining if this land enters the battlefield tapped or untapped. (2015-08-25)