Maestro di Spada Risoluto {3}{R}{W}

Creatura — Alleato Soldato Umano

Radunare — Ogniqualvolta il Maestro di Spada Risoluto o un altro Alleato entrano nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, le creature che controlli hanno doppio attacco fino alla fine del turno.

“Il miglior acciaio nasce nelle forge più calde. I migliori soldati nascono in guerra.”

2/2

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maestro di Spada Risoluto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)