단호한 검성 {3}{R}{W}

생물 — 인간 병사 동맹

결집 — 단호한 검성이나 다른 동맹이 당신의 조종 하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 이단공격을 얻는다.

“최고의 강철은 가장 뜨거운 용광로에서 태어난다. 최고의 전사는 전장에서 태어난다.”

2/2

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 단호한 검성:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)