Resolute Blademaster {3}{R}{W}

Creature — Human Soldier Ally

Rally — Whenever Resolute Blademaster or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, creatures you control gain double strike until end of turn.

“Great steel is born in the hottest forges. Great soldiers are born in war.”

2/2

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

legal Standard
legal Frontier
legal Modern
not legal Pauper
legal Legacy
legal Penny
legal Vintage
legal Duel Cmdr.
legal Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Resolute Blademaster
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-24)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-24)