Grovetender Druids {2}{G}{W}

Creature — Elf Druid Ally

Rally — Whenever Grovetender Druids or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay {1}. If you do, create a 1/1 green Plant creature token.

“The seedlings scream for us to loose them upon the Eldrazi, and we shall oblige.”

3/3

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grovetender Druids:
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)