Progenitor de la parálisis {4}{U}{B}

Criatura — Eldrazi

Vacío. (Esta carta no tiene ningún color.)Siempre que una tierra entre al campo de batalla bajo el control de un oponente, ese jugador exilia las dos primeras cartas de su biblioteca y tú robas dos cartas.

Cuando el gran azote pasó, Zendikar entero se estremeció y luego quedó en silencio.


Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Notes and Rules Information for Progenitor de la parálisis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cards are exiled from the library face up. (2015-08-25)
  • If that player has one card in their library when Sire of Stagnation’s triggered ability resolves, that card will be exiled. If their library has zero cards, no cards are exiled. In both cases, you’ll still draw two cards. That player won’t lose the game (until they attempt to draw a card from an empty library). (2015-08-25)
  • Cards with devoid use frames that are variations of the transparent frame traditionally used for Eldrazi. The top part of the card features some color over a background based on the texture of the hedrons that once imprisoned the Eldrazi. This coloration is intended to aid deckbuilding and game play. (2015-08-25)
  • A card with devoid is just colorless. It’s not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost. (2015-08-25)
  • Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid color. If that happens, it’s just the new color, not that color and colorless. (2015-08-25)
  • Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)
  • If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object’s color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid. (2015-08-25)