Engel der Erneuerung {5}{W}

Kreatur — Engel, Verbündeter

FliegendWenn der Engel der Erneuerung ins Spiel kommt, erhältst du für jede Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, 1 Lebenspunkt dazu.

„Nie wieder verzagen. Nie wieder versagen. Nie wieder sterben. Nie wieder!“

4/4

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Engel der Erneuerung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of creatures you control as the ability resolves to determine how much life you gain. Angel of Renewal will count toward this number if it’s still on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)