Tomber en poussière {3}{R}


Carence (Cette carte n'a pas de couleur.)Exilez le terrain non-base ciblé. Cherchez dans le cimetière, la main et la bibliothèque de son contrôleur n'importe quel nombre de cartes ayant le même nom que ce terrain et exilez-les. Ce joueur mélange ensuite sa bibliothèque.

Illustrated by James Paick

Notes and Rules Information for Tomber en poussière:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may leave any cards with that name in the player’s graveyard, hand, or library. You don’t have to exile them. (2015-08-25)
  • Cards with devoid use frames that are variations of the transparent frame traditionally used for Eldrazi. The top part of the card features some color over a background based on the texture of the hedrons that once imprisoned the Eldrazi. This coloration is intended to aid deckbuilding and game play. (2015-08-25)
  • A card with devoid is just colorless. It’s not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost. (2015-08-25)
  • Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid color. If that happens, it’s just the new color, not that color and colorless. (2015-08-25)
  • Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)
  • If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object’s color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid. (2015-08-25)