Seminatore dell'Oblio {6}

Creatura — Eldrazi

Quando lanci il Seminatore dell'Oblio, un avversario bersaglio esilia le prime quattro carte del suo grimorio, poi puoi mettere un qualsiasi numero di carte terra possedute da quel giocatore dall'esilio sul campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo.

Gli Eldrazi bramano senza limiti e consumano senza sosta.

5/8

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Seminatore dell'Oblio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Oblivion Sower’s ability allows you to put any land cards the player owns from exile onto the battlefield, regardless of how those cards were exiled. (2015-08-25)
  • Cards that are face down in exile have no characteristics. Such cards can’t be put onto the battlefield with Oblivion Sower’s ability. (2015-08-25)