Transmutation (Chronicles Foreign Black Border #40)

変成 {1}{B}

Instant

Switch target creature’s power and toughness until end of turn.

Illustrated by Susan Van Camp

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for 変成:
  • Note that the wording “Effects that alter the creature’s power alter its toughness instead, and vice versa, this turn” has been removed. (2005-11-01)
  • Effects that switch power and toughness apply after all other effects that change power and/or toughness, regardless of which effect was created first. (2013-04-15)
  • Switching a creature’s power and toughness twice (or any even number of times) effectively returns the creature to the power and toughness it had before any switches. (2013-04-15)