豪勢な大通り

土地

あなたに対戦相手が2人以上いないかぎり、豪勢な大通りはタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}{G}{W}を加える。

武勇の場を訪れたなら、浮かれ立つ商業地区を見て回らなければ画竜点睛を欠くというものだ。

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 豪勢な大通り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you began the game with two or more opponents but now only have one opponent left, these lands enter the battlefield tapped. (2018-06-08)