Combo Attack {2}{G}

Sorcery

Two target creatures your team controls each deal damage equal to their power to target creature.

Success at Valor’s Reach requires not only individual skill but also the ability to merge that skill with a partner’s.

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Combo Attack:
  • You can’t cast Combo Attack without targeting two creatures your team controls. If one of those creatures is an illegal target as Combo Attack resolves, the other will still deal damage equal to its power. (2018-06-08)