Sickle Dancer {2}{B}

Creature — Human Warrior

Whenever Sickle Dancer attacks, if your team controls another Warrior, Sickle Dancer gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

“I lead, destruction follows.”

3/2

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sickle Dancer:
  • Whether your team controls another Warrior is checked as Sickle Dancer’s triggered ability triggers and again as it resolves. Once it gets +1/+1 this way, it won’t lose it, even if your team loses its other Warriors. (2018-06-08)