Mindblade Render {1}{B}

Creature — Azra Warrior

Whenever your opponents are dealt combat damage, if any of that damage was dealt by a Warrior, you draw a card and you lose 1 life.

“There will be no secrets between us… like it or not.”

1/3

Illustrated by Mitchell Malloy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mindblade Render:
  • Mindblade Render’s ability triggers only once, regardless of how many opponents were dealt damage, how much damage they were dealt, or how many Warriors dealt damage. (2018-06-08)
  • Mindblade Render’s ability triggers if a Warrior an opponent controls deals combat damage to another player who’s also your opponent. You can’t choose not to draw a card or lose 1 life if this happens. (2018-06-08)