Inner Demon {2}{B}{B}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2, has flying, and is a Demon in addition to its other types.

When Inner Demon enters the battlefield, all non-Demon creatures get -2/-2 until end of turn.

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Inner Demon:
  • Inner Demon’s triggered ability affects only non-Demon creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -2/-2. Unless Inner Demon leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the enchanted creature won’t get -2/-2. (2018-06-08)