觅咒师 {2}{U}

生物 ~人类/法术师

当觅咒师进战场时,你可以从你的牌库中搜寻一张总法术力费用等于或小于2的瞬间或法术牌,展示该牌,将它置于你手上,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

来自全凯勒姆的法师与战士在英勇巅各展身手。

1/1

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 觅咒师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the mana cost of a card in your library includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2018-06-08)