いつまでも共に {W}{W}

エンチャント

いつまでも共にが戦場に出たとき、支援2を行う。(クリーチャー最大2体を対象とし、それらの上に+1/+1カウンターをそれぞれ1個置く。)

{1}:カウンターが置かれているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、そのクリーチャーが死亡したとき、そのカードをオーナーの手札に戻す。

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for いつまでも共に:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Together Forever’s activated ability checks whether the target creature has a counter on it as the ability is activated and as the ability resolves. If the creature loses its counters later in the turn, the delayed triggered ability will still return it to its owner’s hand when it dies. (2018-06-08)
  • If a creature without counters receives enough -1/-1 counters to reduce its toughness to 0 or less, Together Forever’s ability can’t be activated before state-based actions put that creature into its owner’s graveyard. (2018-06-08)
  • You can’t put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action. (2018-06-08)
  • Support can target a creature another player controls. (2018-06-08)
  • If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature. (2018-06-08)
  • If some, but not all, targets for a spell become illegal, the remaining targets are affected as appropriate. If all of a spell’s targets become illegal, that spell doesn’t resolve. (2018-06-08)