Brightling {1}{W}{W}

Creature — Shapeshifter

{W}: Brightling gains vigilance until end of turn.

{W}: Brightling gains lifelink until end of turn.

{W}: Return Brightling to its owner’s hand.

{1}: Brightling gets +1/-1 or -1/+1 until end of turn.

3/3

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brightling:
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2018-06-08)
  • If you activate Brightling’s last ability, you don’t choose whether Brightling gets +1/-1 or -1/+1 until that ability resolves. (2018-06-08)