构生菌格栅 {6}

神器

所有永久物均额外具有神器此类别。

所有咒语、永久物以及不在战场上的牌均为无色。

牌手可以将法术力视同任意颜色的法术力来支付。

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 构生菌格栅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mycosynth Lattice turns all permanents on the battlefield into artifacts. Spells on the stack and cards in other zones aren’t permanents, so those spells and cards don’t become artifacts. (2004-12-01)
  • Mycosynth Lattice’s second ability makes everything, in every zone of the game, colorless. (2004-12-01)
  • The Lattice’s third ability lets players spend even colorless mana as though it had a color. However, it doesn’t remove restrictions on the mana. For example, Mycosynth Lattice doesn’t allow mana from Vedalken Engineer to be used to cast a nonartifact spell. (2004-12-01)
  • The Lattice’s first ability causes Auras to become artifacts. Combined with March of the Machines from the Mirrodin set, this can then make those Auras become creatures. An Aura that’s also a creature can’t enchant anything. It’s unattached the next time state-based actions are checked, and then immediately put into its owner’s graveyard as a second state-based action. (2009-10-01)