学识织匠 {3}{U}

生物 ~人类/法术师

与牧地织匠拍档(当此生物进战场时,目标牌手可以将牧地织匠从其牌库置于其手上,然后洗牌。)

{5}{U}{U}:目标牌手抓两张牌。

2/2

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 学识织匠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Partner with [name]” represents two abilities. The first is a triggered ability: “When this permanent enters the battlefield, target player may search their library for a card named [name], reveal it, put it into their hand, then shuffle their library.” (2018-06-08)
  • Note that the target player searches their library (which may be affected by effects such as that of Stranglehold) and that the card they find is revealed, even though these words aren’t included in the ability’s reminder text. (2018-06-08)
  • A nonlegendary creature can’t be your commander, even if it has a “partner with” ability. (2018-06-08)