苗生谬思 {3}{G}{G}

生物 ~精怪

于其他牌手的重置步骤中,重置所有由你操控的永久物。

「她的声音蕴含野性,不羁而纯净。」 ~德鲁伊侍僧卡马尔

2/4

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 苗生谬思:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All your permanents untap during each other player’s untap step. You have no choice about what untaps. (2007-07-15)
  • Other effects can prevent a permanent from untapping during an untap step. You do need to look carefully, however, as many effects say that the permanent does not untap during its controller’s untap step, and this card’s ability occurs during other players’ untap steps. If a card does say this, then Seedborn Muse can untap it. But some other abilities are not written this way and can still prevent a card from untapping. (2004-10-04)