岩浆元气兽 {5}{R}{R}{R}

生物 ~元素

在每个维持开始时,岩浆元气兽对任意一个目标造成3点伤害。

无尽破坏之巅。

7/7

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 岩浆元气兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of Magmatic Force when its ability triggers always chooses the target, even when the ability triggers during another player’s upkeep. (2011-09-22)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers once at the beginning of each team’s upkeep. (2011-09-22)