悪魔の意図 {1}{B}

ソーサリー

この呪文を唱えるための追加コストとして、クリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる。

あなたのライブラリーからカード1枚を探し、そのカードをあなたの手札に加える。その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 悪魔の意図:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose a card if there are any in your library. (2004-10-04)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)