Frost Lynx {2}{U}

Creature — Elemental Cat

When Frost Lynx enters the battlefield, tap target creature an opponent controls. That creature doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.

It readily attacks much larger prey, knowing retaliation is impossible.

2/2

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Frost Lynx:
  • Frost Lynx’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2020-04-17)