化剑为犁 {W}

瞬间

放逐目标生物。其操控者获得等同于其力量的生命。

再小的悔恨种子也能开出 救赎之花。

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 化剑为犁:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the targeted creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-03-16)
  • If the creature’s power is negative, its controller doesn’t lose or gain life. (2018-03-16)