Signore dei Demoni di Fauci di Cenere {2}{B}{B}

Creatura — Demone

Volare

Quando il Signore dei Demoni di Fauci di Cenere entra nel campo di battaglia, esilialo a meno che non sacrifichi un'altra creatura.

Immortale (Quando questa creatura muore, se non aveva segnalini +1/+1, rimettila sul campo di battaglia sotto il controllo del suo proprietario con un segnalino +1/+1.)

5/4

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Signore dei Demoni di Fauci di Cenere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Demonlord of Ashmouth’s enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger no matter how it entered the battlefield, including because of its undying ability. (2012-05-01)
  • You don’t have to sacrifice another creature, even if you control one. You may choose to exile Demonlord of Ashmouth. (2012-05-01)