Demonlord of Ashmouth {2}{B}{B}

Creature — Demon

Flying

When Demonlord of Ashmouth enters the battlefield, exile it unless you sacrifice another creature.

Undying (When this creature dies, if it had no +1/+1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner’s control with a +1/+1 counter on it.)

5/4

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Demonlord of Ashmouth:
  • Demonlord of Ashmouth’s enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger no matter how it entered the battlefield, including because of its undying ability. (2012-05-01)
  • You don’t have to sacrifice another creature, even if you control one. You may choose to exile Demonlord of Ashmouth. (2012-05-01)