Dark Impostor (Avacyn Restored #92)

사악한 흉내꾼 {2}{B}

생물 — 흡혈귀 암살자

{4}{B}{B}: 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 추방하고 사악한 흉내꾼에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

사악한 흉내꾼은 자신이 추방한 모든 생물 카드들의 활성화능력을 가진다.

“아, 이것 참 좋은 삶이군. 당신이 왜 그렇게 지키려고 발악했는지 알 것 같아.”


Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Notes and Rules Information for 사악한 흉내꾼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dark Impostor gains only activated abilities. It doesn't gain triggered abilities or static abilities. Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities; they have colons in their reminder text. (2012-05-01)
  • If an activated ability of a card in exile references the card it's printed on by name, treat Dark Impostor's version of that ability as though it referenced Dark Impostor by name instead. For example, if Marrow Bats (which says “Pay 4 life: Regenerate Marrow Bats”) is exiled with Dark Impostor, Dark Impostor has the ability “Pay 4 life: Regenerate Dark Impostor.” (2012-05-01)
  • Dark Impostor can target and exile a permanent that's only a creature temporarily, like an animated land. However, because that card isn't a creature card, Dark Impostor won't have any of that card's activated abilities. (2012-05-01)
  • If you control more than one Dark Impostor, each will have only the activated abilities of creature cards exiled with that specific Dark Impostor. (2012-05-01)
  • Once Dark Impostor leaves the battlefield, it will no longer have the activated abilities of the creature cards exiled with it. If it returns to the battlefield, it will be a new Dark Impostor with no connection to those exiled cards. (2012-05-01)
  • If Dark Imposter exiles a double-faced card, it will only have activated abilities of the front face of that exiled card, no matter which face was up on the battlefield. (2021-09-24)