Rastejador da Cripta {1}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi

Sacrifique Rastejador da Cripta: Exile o card alvo de um cemitério.

“Acho que é verdade o que dizem. O que não te mata te deixa mais forte. Ou ao menos mais estranho.” — Capitão Eberhart

2/1

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rastejador da Cripta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must be able to target a card in a graveyard to activate Crypt Creeper’s ability. It can’t target itself. (2012-05-01)