Crypt Creeper {1}{B}

Creature — Zombie

Sacrifice Crypt Creeper: Exile target card from a graveyard.

“I guess what they say is true. What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger. Or at least stranger.” —Captain Eberhart

2/1

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crypt Creeper:
  • You must be able to target a card in a graveyard to activate Crypt Creeper’s ability. It can’t target itself. (2012-05-01)