Call to Serve {1}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant nonblack creature

Enchanted creature gets +1/+2, has flying, and is an Angel in addition to its other types.

Grace is a gift, never a reward.

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Call to Serve:
  • If the enchanted creature becomes black, Call to Serve will be put into its owner’s graveyard the next time state-based actions are performed. (2012-05-01)