Bone Splinters {B}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.

Destroy target creature.

“Which do you deserve, the heft of a femur or the graceful sharpness of a forearm? Decisions, decisions …” —Gisa the Mad

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bone Splinters:
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2019-07-12)
  • Once you begin to cast Bone Splinters, no player may take actions until you’re done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice. (2019-07-12)