Пещера Душ

Земля

При выходе Пещеры Душ на поле битвы выберите тип существа.

{T}: добавьте {1} в ваше хранилище маны.

{T}: добавьте одну ману любого цвета в ваше хранилище маны. Тратьте эту ману только на разыгрывание заклинания существа выбранного типа, и то заклинание не может быть отменено.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Пещера Душ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Human or Warrior. Card types such as artifact can’t be chosen. (2018-12-07)
  • The spell can’t be countered if the mana produced by Cavern of Souls is spent to cover any cost of the spell, even an additional cost such as a kicker cost. This is true even if you use the mana to pay an additional cost while casting a spell “without paying its mana cost.” (2018-12-07)