Grotta delle Anime

Terra

Mentre la Grotta delle Anime entra nel campo di battaglia, scegli un tipo di creatura.

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana.

{T}: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore alla tua riserva di mana. Spendi questo mana solo per lanciare una magia creatura del tipo scelto, e quella magia non può essere neutralizzata.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Grotta delle Anime:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Zombie or Warrior. Card types such as artifact can’t be chosen. (2017-03-14)
  • The spell can’t be countered if the mana produced by Cavern of Souls is spent to cover any cost of the spell, even an additional cost such as a kicker cost. This is true even if you use the mana to pay an additional cost while casting a spell “without paying its mana cost.” (2017-03-14)