Goldnight Commander {3}{W}

Creature — Human Cleric Soldier

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

“One faith, but many hands in victory.”

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goldnight Commander:
  • The creature that entered the battlefield will also get +1/+1 until end of turn if it’s still on the battlefield when the ability resolves. (2012-05-01)