Druids' Repository {1}{G}{G}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature you control attacks, put a charge counter on Druids’ Repository.

Remove a charge counter from Druids’ Repository: Add one mana of any color.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Druids' Repository:
  • The first ability of Druids’ Repository will trigger once for each creature you control that attacks. (2012-05-01)
  • You can activate the second ability of Druids’ Repository multiple times in the same turn. It’s a mana ability, doesn’t use the stack, and can’t be responded to. (2012-05-01)