Ring of Ma'rûf {5}

Artifact

{5}, {T}, Exile Ring of Ma'rûf: The next time you would draw a card this turn, instead put a card you own from outside the game into your hand.

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ring of Ma'rûf:
  • Ring of Ma’rûf works a little differently than the Wishes from others sets. Rather than letting you simply put a card into your hand from outside the game, this ability replaces your next draw. If you wouldn’t draw a card during the rest of the turn, the ability won’t have any effect. (2007-09-16)