Fürst der Ausrottung {3}{B}{G}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Stärke und Widerstandskraft des Fürsten der Ausrottung sind gleich der Anzahl an Karten in allen Friedhöfen.

Sein Lachen besteht aus den verzweifelten Schreien der Toten.

*/*

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fürst der Ausrottung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Lord of Extinction’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Lord of Extinction is in your graveyard, it will count itself. (2018-12-07)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell deals damage to Lord of Extinction or lowers its toughness, that spell is put into its owner’s graveyard before state-based actions are performed. That card will raise Lord of Extinction’s toughness before the game checks to see if it dies. (2018-12-07)