Knotvine Paladin {G}{W}

Creature — Human Knight

Whenever Knotvine Paladin attacks, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each untapped creature you control.

“He is part of a new breed of guardian, one who embraces the best of both his world and ours.” —Mayael the Anima

2/2

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Knotvine Paladin:
  • The number of untapped creatures you control is counted as the ability resolves, and the bonus is locked in at that time. By this point, other attacking creatures will already be tapped (unless they have vigilance). (2009-05-01)