Gewalttätiger Ausbruch {1}{R}{G}

Spontanzauber

Kaskade (Wenn du diesen Zauberspruch spielst, entferne solange die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek ganz aus dem Spiel, bis du eine Karte entfernst, die weniger kostet als diese und die kein Land ist. Du kannst sie spielen, ohne ihre Manakosten zu bezahlen. Lege die so entfernten Karten in zufälliger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek.)

Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Illustrated by Richard Whitters

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gewalttätiger Ausbruch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The converted mana cost of a split card is determined by the combined mana cost of its two halves. If cascade allows you to cast a split card, you may cast either half but not both halves. (2017-04-18)
  • When the cascade ability resolves, you must exile cards. The only optional part of the ability is whether or not you cast the last card exiled. (2009-05-01)
  • If a spell with cascade is countered, the cascade ability will still resolve normally. (2009-05-01)
  • Cascade triggers when you cast the spell, meaning that it resolves before that spell. If you end up casting the exiled card, it will go on the stack above the spell with cascade. (2009-05-01)
  • If you cast the last exiled card, you’re casting it as a spell. It can be countered. If that card has cascade, the new spell’s cascade ability will trigger, and you’ll repeat the process for the new spell. (2009-05-01)
  • After you’re done exiling cards and casting the last one if you chose to do so, the remaining exiled cards are randomly placed on the bottom of your library. Neither you nor any other player is allowed to know the order of those cards. (2009-05-01)
  • You exile the cards face-up. All players will be able to see them. (2009-05-01)